Skip To Content

Testimonials

Thank you to all of our clients for your 5-Star Reviews, high recommendations, and referrals! We so appreciate working with you!

 

(Photos are just a small sampling of our happy clients!)

Local knowledge    Process expertise    Responsiveness      Negotiation skills

Buyer, Hackettstown, NJ – 8/4/2022

Marvis was an absolute pleasure to work with, she made the process a breeze. Even when we were starting to get frustrated by the competitive market she promised us we would find our dream home. We’ll she delivered, the house we went with was the best that we viewed over many months.
Thanks again Marvis for everything.

Buyer, Hackettstown, NJ – 8/4/2022 

Marvis helped us find our dream home, she was very knowledgeable on what neighborhoods and towns to search as well as competitive offers. Even when we wanted throw in the towel Marvis told us “be patient you’ll find your home”. She delivered. Thanks again for everything Marvis.

Buyer, Bethlehem Twp., NJ – 8/2/2022

Julie is a very understanding and knowledgeable realtor. She is a great listener and was able to get us a house with her impressive offer skills. She is confident and her team is very responsive. Thank you again Julie!!!!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 8/1/2022

Michele’s advice on preparing the house for sale and her experience made all the difference. Our house was sold in record time despite some headwinds from various directions. She masterfully guided us through this at times stressful process and all of her many decisions – none of which trivial – turned out to be spot on accurate. Terrific job!

Seller, Long Hill , NJ – 7/28/2022 

We recently sold our home of 26 years and we are so grateful for the help our realtor, Joe Chavez, provided for us. Aside from being extremely knowledgeable and good at his job (thus my 5 star ratings), he was also very kind, patient, understanding and sensitive to how hard it can be to leave a home after so many years and memories in that home. He truly put our concerns and desires as his #1 priority in helping us choose the right buyer for our home. He valued us more than he valued making a profit. He’s a rare find these days.

Seller, Manville, NJ – 7/26/2022

Above and beyond Realtors.

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 7/26/2022

Michele Klug is a very professional and experienced realtor. She sold our first home in one month. Later she sold my mother-in-law’s home in 5 days. And Michele recently sold my townhouse for asking price. She’s an amazing lady with a great knowledge of real estate and the area. And I applaud Michele’s staff who are always there to assist in any way they can. They are an wonderful group of professionals, and I would never think to use anyone else.

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 7/23/2022

Michele Klug is a very professional and experienced realtor. She sold our first home in one month. Later she sold my mother-in-law’s home in 5 days. And Michele recently sold my townhouse for asking price. She’s an amazing lady with a great knowledge of real estate and the area. And I applaud Michele’s staff who are always there to assist in any way they can. They are an wonderful group of professionals, and I would never think to use anyone else.

Buyer, Rockaway, NJ – 7/15/2022

Julie put us in the right mindset for house hunting, advised us when putting in an offer, and helped us negotiate and we ended up WINNING the bidding war on the first home we put an offer on! Julie and the whole team’s support through the whole process kept our worries away! We’re truly so grateful to have met Julie and would recommend her to anyone, especially first-time home buyers, like us!

Buyer, Rockaway, NJ – 7/15/2022

Julie and the whole outstanding team went above and beyond with helping us find our first home! Julie is extremely knowledgeable, knows the market very well, and puts your mind at ease during the entire process of buying a house! Go with JULIE for your next realtor, you won’t regret it!

Seller, New Brunswick, NJ – 7/9/2022

Michele is a rare find. Hardworking with an outstanding team!! Very knowledgeable, go with her instincts, and she sold my home with multiple offers. You will not regret going with her to sell your home.

Buyer, Edison, NJ – 7/3/2022

I am a first-time home buyer and Jill is a perfect one-stop for all. She provided me with all the insights that I may not be able to know all by myself. She is always on top of everything and available to you throughout the home buying process right from showcasing the house until the close and even after the close. I had to visit the same house multiple times and she was always available despite her super busy schedule. I certainly recommend her to all new home buyers regardless you are a first-time home buyer or second or third.

Buyer, Chester, NJ – 7/1/2022

Michele made my first home buying experience wonderful. She explained every step along the way and always responded quickly to any text or call, no matter how small the question was. She had extensive knowledge of the local areas I was looking in and knew how to steer me to the right house. I am so happy with my experience with Michele!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 7/1/2022

Having worked in this area for many years, Michelle has a great knowledge of the local market and good relations with other agents as well as contractors. She and her team are highly organized and efficient and make the selling process fairly painless. She understands buyers’ psychology well. She was able to generate a huge interest in our house very quickly using a combination of personal connections and a well-organized open house. In addition to her professionalism, she is just a very nice person to deal with. We have had a great experience with Michelle and highly recommend her.

Buyer, Somerset, NJ – 6/21/2022

Michele and all her team were amazingly easy to work with. They know the business thoroughly and made the process as easy as it could be made! I recommend Klug Realty Group to everyone!!

Seller, Franklin, NJ – 6/18/2022

The decision to use Michele Klug as the realtor to sell my condominium was one that I never regretted. I was happy with my decision from the very beginning. I knew that I could trust the advice she gave me. I worried about every step of the process and could always count on her to calm me down. She always responded promptly to texts and phone calls. Even though I was obviously not her only client, she definitely made me feel as if I was. I would recommend her without any hesitation to anyone who needs a realtor.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 6/17/2022

Michele was amazing in helping us sell our house in less than one week and at a price we never would have thought to ask for. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome and how easy she made the process. There were a few hiccups through the sales process with the inspection and appraisal. Michele helped guide us through that to achieve happy outcomes for both us and the buyers. She even helped us find a contractor to fix the issue found in the inspection. She does it all! We would never use a different agent again!

Seller, Mine Hill, NJ – 6/17/2022

I was attempting to sell my dad’s house after he passed away. My first realtor…. my daughter refers to her as “the dumpster fire” which SHOULD give you some idea of how awful she was. We had at least 6 offers and she wasn’t able to close any of them. Kept insisting we needed to drop the price although the house had only been listed for 2 months. My best friend sold her house and Michele was her realtor. She couldn’t say enough great things about her. I spoke with Michele numerous times before I could even sign with her bc I was still under contract. Michele was never too busy to offer advice, sympathize with my situation, or just talk me down off the ledge. I took the house off the market (in desperation) on 11/21 and decided to just ride out the original contract. My contract ended on 3/31/22. I signed with Michele the next day. Michele jumped right in there and took care of everything and I DO mean everything – she relieved all of the stress that had been heaped upon me by the original “realtor”. The house was listed on MLS again on 4/1/22 – TONS of people saw the house that first weekend because of Michele’s expertise with advertising. We had MULTIPLE offers by 4/3. I accepted an offer on 4/4/22 for $50,000 over asking. Michele was amazing and I am truly grateful to her for all the help and support she offered me.

Buyer, Manville, NJ – 6/17/2022

Michelle and her team help us a lot in buying a new property. It was so easy and comfortable to work with them. They helped, guided, and make the purchase easy and pleasant. They are really supportive and patient, even with such uncertain clients, as we are.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 6/17/2022

Having worked in this area for many years, Michelle has a great knowledge of the local market and good relations with other agents as well as contractors. She and her team are highly organized and efficient and make the selling process fairly painless. She understands buyers’ psychology well. She was able to generate a huge interest in our house very quickly using a combination of personal connections and a well-organized open house. In addition to her professionalism, she is just a very nice person to deal with. We have had a great experience with Michelle and highly recommend her.

Seller, Bound Brook, NJ – 6/17/2022

Michele has gone above and beyond for me! Friendly, caring, and a very genuine person. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent realtor.

Renter, Somerset, NJ – 6/8/2022

[Shari was] very courteous, professional, responsive, and helpful. Available to help us with any of our needs, even on weekends. Went out of her way to help us throughout the process and gave us extra time and carefully considering it was our first experience working with a realtor. Has continued to be a valuable resource even after the move was complete. Overall a great experience!

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 6/7/2022

I worked with Shari to help find and buy a house in an incredibly competitive environment. She was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, kind, and resourceful throughout the entire time working together – and was a huge reason we were able to find and win the bid on a beautiful home! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Renter, Somerset, NJ – 6/6/2022

I’ve been working with Shari for more than 4 years now as my agent to support and help manage a rental property that we have. She is extremely responsive and uses her network to help with upgrades and repairs as needed. With her knowledge, skill set, and charm – we have been successful in having tenants that have renewed leases multiple times, and [Shari] is reliable/trustworthy.

Renter, Bedminster, NJ – 5/25/2022

Shari and her office are true professionals and overdeliver as they did for my wife and me. We were in desperate need of a rental unit in the area because our townhouse in Bergen County was sold with a June close date. Her office assistant Gisele worked tirelessly to find an acceptable rental unit for us. Amazing and really nice people to work with. Shari can handle all of your real estate needs!

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 5/24/2022

Shari helped us find the perfect house in the perfect location, even in the toughest of real estate markets for home buyers. She stood by us from the very beginning all the way to the end and was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!!

Renter, Morristown, NJ – 5/23/2022

Shari was extremely helpful in helping me find a new apartment. I had certain areas of interest and Shari helped me work within those parameters. Shari was always accessible and responsive and understands the importance of finding the right home. Finding the right for me was important to her and it was a pleasure to work with a dedicated professional who cares about her clients.

Buyer, Flemington, NJ – 5/14/2022

Marvis was phenomenal to work with! As soon as we explained our criteria for a new home, she was sending us potential homes. She was always in communication with us and provided us with advice and guidance that allowed us to purchase our dream home. I would recommend Marvis a thousand times over!

Buyer, Highland Park, NJ – 5/12/2022

Marvis is a consummate professional and a caring thoughtful realtor. She went above and beyond to make sure we asked the right questions and got the best deal possible. Because of Marvis and her dedication, we solidified a dream home that is perfect for us in an ideal location. Marvis has been generous with information, exceptional when it comes to details, and particularly interested in our individual needs. If you are serious about finding your next property, call Marvis. She’s amazing.

Seller, Somerville, NJ – 5/11/2022

Michele and her team did a fantastic job selling our house. When we first met Michele, she listened to what we wanted and what we thought the house was worth. She shared her thoughts on the market, process, and trends. During the course of the listing, open house, negotiations, and closing, we always felt that we were her only clients. She and her team were always incredibly responsive by text, email, and phone – they always made time for us. Michele has a great network of vendors that helped us at every turn during the process. We would highly recommend Michele to anyone looking to list a house!

Seller, Branchburg, NJ – 5/11/2022

I worked with Shari Pollak to sell my home and she sold it before it ever hit the open market. She did an amazing job working with me throughout the entire process. She was there for every inspection so I could continue working and kept me informed about every issue that came up. Her dedication to making sure every detail was taken care of making this process as easy as possible. As the seller, I could have not picked a better person to work with and get this done right. Shari was always available to take my calls or come over to review any issues taking place. Shari is a top professional and I would recommend working with her to everyone.

Seller, Branchburg, NJ – 5/1/2022

Michele and her team did a fantastic job selling our house. When we first met Michele, she listened to what we wanted and what we thought the house was worth. She shared her thoughts on the market, process, and trends. During the course of the listing, open house, negotiations, and closing, we always felt that we were her only clients. She and her team were always incredibly responsive by text, email, and phone – they always made time for us. Michele has a great network of vendors that helped us at every turn during the process. We would highly recommend Michele to anyone looking to list a house!

Seller, Warren, NJ – 2/28/2022

My wife and I worked with Shari successfully twice over two years. She is a master of the marketplace and helps ensure seamless transactions. Wouldn’t refer any other agent. Shari’s the best!

Buyer, Piscataway, NJ – 2/12/2022

Julie Ann Costa of KW realty is very knowledgeable and helped us in every stage of the process and she guided and patiently answered all your queries. We are quite satisfied and strongly recommend it. Thank you, Julie. We really appreciate your efforts and will come back to you definitely on our future needs.

Seller, Bound Brook, NJ – 2/11/2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. Michele and her team were very helpful throughout my long journey of selling my parents’ home which became a very intense undertaking. Michele always checked in by text or email and made me feel like I had also gained a new friend.

Buyer, Hillsborough, NJ – 1/6/2022

Shari is very kind and always smiling, she gives her honest opinion on some of your selections. It was a pleasure working with Shari, and I would highly recommend [her].

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/16/2021

Michele and her team were exceptional! Communication and expertise are unparalleled. Plus, she made a somewhat stressful process enjoyable. We are so lucky to have worked with such a capable, connected and well-respected realty team. Thank you!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/10/2021

Michele was a delight to work with when we purchased our new home and sold our old one. She was attentive and proactive. She was a devoted advocate for our position, extremely well connected in the community, and her diligence paid off. We couldn’t be happier with our experience.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/10/2021

We recently had the pleasure of having The Michele Klug team sell our home in Bridgewater. Michele and her team made the Transaction effortless. They made sure that every detail was addressed, and making sure our best interest were paramount. The marketing was fabulous. More importantly, Michele was available at all times to guide us Through the process. She truly has an understanding of the current real estate market and uses that knowledge to help you. Congratulations to Michele and her team on a job well done. We highly recommend her if you are thinking of buying or selling.

Renter, Basking Ridge, NJ – 12/6/2021

Shari, was the BEST realtor I could have hoped for. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her guidance and help was very much appreciated. We will definitely refer family and friends to Shari in the future. She was knowledgeable, helpful and made this process incredibly easy. We can not say enough great things about her!

Buyer, Glen Gardner, NJ – 12/6/2021

Michele and her team are amazing and a joy to work with. Our house search was a rough year + adventure including putting a deposit on a house that turned out to be a money pit and having to move on. Michele was so helpful and supportive along the way, patient when we took a break after that, and then did a wonderful job in securing the house we’re happily living in now. She was there for us at all hours and helped push for us when we needed things from the sellers. We appreciated Michele and her team’s positivity and helpfulness. We had such a great experience working with Michele and are so lucky to have found her. Easily 5 stars!

Buyer, Morristown, NJ – 12/5/2021

Michele is wonderful. She is always available and immediately responsive to any questions. She listened closely to what I was looking for and only showed me houses that met my descriptions. I thoroughly trust her and would highly recommend her.

Seller, Union, NJ – 12/3/2021

Michele is excellent! She’s an expert in what she does, she was approachable and respond to text or call right away. She is very down to earth that’s why I feel comfortable talking to her. She made the process smooth and eased a lot of my stress! I would highly recommend her and her team!

Renter, Basking Ridge, NJ – 11/22/2021

I have used Shari to find my last two rentals. She was so incredibly helpful with my first rental with suggestions of areas to look in an unfamiliar area. And when I found out I needed to go to a new rental, I made a point to call her right away and she was just as fantastic the second time. I plan to use her when I look for a house as well!

Seller, Somerset, NJ – 11/10/2021

Shari Pollak is a true professional Handled the sale of our house in a responsible, attentive way, was always there when we needed questions answered. She sold our house on a timely basis!

Buyer, Chatham, NJ – 11/10/2021

Shari was wonderful to work with. Not only did she help me sell my house but found me the perfect home to move into. I could not have had a better experience.

Buyer/Seller, Towaco, NJ – 11/10/2021

Shari Made selling our first home easy and smooth. Our house sold in a matter of a few days during the middle of a pandemic, that is very impressive. Shari is professional and also down to earth. You are not just a number for an actual client she checks in on frequently.

Rentee, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/10/2021

Shari was amazing in helping us through the process of renting the house we are in. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about the area we were looking to move to. She made the process smooth and eased a lot of my stress. I would highly recommend her!

Seller, Hillsborough, NJ – 11/9/2021

Shari was fantastic. She was extremely knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. We would recommend her to anyone. We got a lot of offers very quickly, and she walked us through the pros and cons of each. 5 stars in every category, I’m not sure what else there is to say!

Renter, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/9/2021

Thank you for Shari’s help. With her rich market knowledge, she found very good clientele’s for us in one month, amazingly such a short period of time. No doubt she’s a glamorous professional! Also she is fun to work with and everything worked out. Thanks again!

Seller, Bound Brook, NJ – 11/09/2021

Shari from KW made selling the house so easy! Having not moved in a very long time, the process was unfamiliar to me. She was patient and walked me through everything step by step. She had all the resources to make the experience quick and seamless. Best of all, my home sold for the highest in the neighborhood! I couldn’t have been happier and would recommend her to anyone looking to work with a thoughtful and professional person.

Buyer, Bound Brook, NJ – 11/9/2021

Shari is dedicated and trustworthy. I’m blessed to have had such a great experience. She went above and beyond for us. She’s responsive and listens to all your needs.

Seller, Iselin, NJ – 11/9/2021

Shari has been the go-to real estate agent for my family. She is very knowledgeable, honest, patient, and provides a very comfortable environment to her clients when they are seeking and/or selling their homes.

Renter, Bedminster, NJ – 11/6/2021

Marvis was amazing throughout the entire home search process. She is super knowledgeable, insightful and patient (I changed direction many times and she was so accommodating). She also has a great sense of humor. Marvis is simply marvelous!

Buyer, Ringoes, NJ -11/3/3021

Highly recommend! ****** Marvis has the personality and professionalism that every realtor should have. She is an absolute pleasure to work with. She not only understands the industry, but works tirelessly for her clients. Marvis met us 1-2 times a week for over a year to ensure she did everything she could to find us a house! As the real estate industry has become more challenging during this pandemic, Marvis maintained her integrity and is more than honest. We continued working with her by hiring her for our rental property as well. You will not be disappointed in working with her!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ -11/2/2021

From day one, I knew we were in great hands. Michele and her expert team took care of everything! Once Michele took charge, the process of selling our house went more smoothly and quickly than I could have possibly hoped. From listing our house, creating brochures, attracting buyers and closing the deal, Michele and team did it all.

Seller, Cranford, NJ – 11/2/2021

Marvis was a tremendous asset and advisor to my fiancé and I while selling our home. She provided excellent advice and tips when it came to staging our home, choosing when to list it, and negotiating with the buyers. We highly recommend Marvis and her team!

Buyer, Whitehouse Station, NJ – 11/2/2021

Marvis is absolutely incredible to work with! She’s extremely personable, and communicates so well with her clients to really find out what they’re looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend Marvis to everyone for their real estate needs!!

Buyer, Monroe Township, NJ – 10/23/2021

Marvis a highly professional and intelligent agent. Her positive energy helped me and my daughter find our homes in NJ. During the search process I felt that she is my friend that wanted me to help to find a beautiful place that I call now home. She is simply the best!

Seller, Cranford, NJ – 10/16/2021

Michele (and her staff – Gisele and Lori) were absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond every step of the way. Michele was *not* pushy. She was personable and a joy. She just gave me the facts and the information that I requested… we had several heart to heart conversations because I was on the fence about my decision. And, ultimately, I made the decision on my own with absolutely no high pressure from her. Every step of the process, Michele was there to answer any and all questions, to make excellent referrals for services related to the prep and house sale, and even to keep me calm during the entire process. I have already recommended her to friends and family for their real estate needs. You can’t go wrong with Michele and her team. The Dream Team for your real estate needs !!!

Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 10/9/2021

We decided to sell our home that we owned close to 30 years and didn’t know where to begin. We called Michele Klug to give us a competitive market analysis. She arrived at our house very well prepared knowing the details of our home and all permitted work that was done. When previewing our home she noticed all the detailed workmanship that was done through the years. We knew immediately that Michele was the perfect professional to sell our home. We listed our home and were under contract within 5 days. We had several offers way above asking. There were some obstacles along the way, but Michele and her team were always there to assist and always available to take our call. I would strongly recommend anyone looking to sell their home to hire Michele and her team. She went above and beyond all of our expectations.

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 10/6/2021

I cannot recommend Michele enough. She was there throughout the process. So glad to see someone who is so personable and genuine in Realtor business. She is truly a rare gem! So glad we found her.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ -10/6/2021

I worked with Michele on the sale of my parent’s home. She simplified the process and connected us to others to help clean out the home and prepare it for sale. Having Michele oversee the details of a home sale when we were no longer present on the property was a HUGE weight lifted off of our shoulders. We can’t thank her enough! I highly recommend her and her team.

Seller, Hillsborough, NJ – 10/6/2021

Michele Klug and her team were extremely professional. Michele was available day and night to answer our questions and deal with our concerns. She and her associates guided us throughout this process with patience and respect. Everyone was so courteous and positive, helping to reduce our stress. We would highly recommend her as the listing agent for any residential sale.

Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 10/6/2021

Michele is an experienced realtor in the area. Her expertise is immediately recognized the minute you meet her. Her knowledge of the market helped me to list my townhome at a price higher than I ever imagined – and receive and offer over asking on the 1st day! She is a pleasure to work with and supported by a great team. If you want your place to go fast – regardless of the market – Michelle is the realtor to call.

Seller, Asbury Park, NJ – 10/5/2021

Michele is top notch. She is well versed in every aspect of the buying and selling transactions. Excellent communication throughout the process and treated us like family!!! Thank you for everything Michele! Highly recommend

Buyer, Somerset, NJ – 9/30/2021

We were so fortunate to have worked with Shari over the past few months. During our search for a new home Shari was diligent in keeping us informed about new listings as soon as they hit the market, many of which we were interested in and toured. From the beginning, we felt Shari was attentive, very knowledgeable and patiently answered the barrage of questions we had. Under her guidance and expertise we found a home we loved and with her negotiation skills and creativity, we crafted an offer that was accepted. Shari was also instrumental in helping us navigate and resolve the issues that arose during the inspection and we closed on the house last week. She was not only our trusted residential advisor but she has also become a friend in the process.

Buyer/Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 8/25/2021

Where do I begin – we met Michele over 2 years ago when we started thinking about selling our home and purchasing a new one. She came to see our house and immediately I could tell not only would she be an incredibly realtor but she would be a wonderful friend in the process. Fast forward to several open houses and different showings we finally decided to list our house earlier this year. As so many have faced the market was scary for buyers and with 2 little kids my anxiety was through the roof. But it didn’t phase Michele – I trusted her and her team and knew they would not only find us the right buyer for our home, they would also find us our dream home. And boy did they deliver! I can’t say enough wonderful things about Michele and Gisele. They treat you like family, they are responsive and kind. They make sure you understand everything that’s happening and get the job dine. If you need to buy, sell or both – put your trust in Michele and this team, you will not be disappointed! I am incredibly grateful for all they have done for us.

Renter, Milington, NJ – 8/24/2021

Shari is highly recommended. Goes the extra mile. Always responsive. Listens, guides and aids in strategizing. And she was patient the entire process which says a lot in the crazy 2021 market. She definitely stands out from the typical realtor crowd. Shari will continue to be our point of contact for all things real estate.

Renter, Milington, NJ – 8/24/2021

Working with Shari made a very tedious process much more pleasant. She is very professional, knowledgeable and will fight for your best interest. Highly recommend!

Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 8/18/2021

We could not have asked for a better experience. Michele and her team were incredibly helpful and always were quick to respond to any questions we had. They helped us find the perfect home for us and never tried to make us make a decision that was not in our best interest. I will recommend Michele and her team to anyone I know seeking a realtor in the area.

Buyer/Seller, Edison, NJ – 8/17/2021

Michele is very knowledgeable and professional. She is most hands on the real estate agent I have ever used. Whatever you need, she will get the answers or referring for you right away. Michaele and her team was very helpful in our real estate transactions in both buying and selling. I would highly recommend Michele!

Seller, Berkeley Heights, NJ – 8/12/2021

Michele and her team helped me and my family selling our former home. I didn’t realize selling our home would be so stressful but Michele and her team helped us through some stressful times. Her expertise of the market conditions, responsive communication, proactiveness, and most importantly, customer focused demeanor made our experience that much smoother! Thank you Michele and team for all that you did for us! Shout out to Gisele too!

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 8/11/2021

Michele and her team successfully helped us get the perfect home for my family – in a very hot sellers market. From the moment we first contacted her, she was direct, always accessible and transparent. Her experience and deep knowledge of the area helped us smoothly navigate a fairly turbulent home buying market and she guided us through the entire purchasing, financing and eventual closing process.
She and her team are extremely responsive, patient and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and even guided us where we might not have thought about asking the right questions (we were moving in from an apartment to a house).
We feel very happy and fortunate to have worked with her and her team and would absolutely recommend them for any real-estate need.

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 8/10/2022

Shari is the best agent we ever met and it was our pleasure to work with her. She is the most experienced, patient and caring agent we ever knew.
We were looking for our dream house for almost 1.5 years and all this time she was doing her best for us. She knew the answer to every question we asked (and we had tons of questions as a first time buyers, trust me), we never noticed her being annoyed or tired of our long-lasting search, will highly recommend her to everyone who might need an agent to buy a property.
Thank you Shari!

Seller, Berkeley Heights, NJ – 7/14/2021

Michele and her team helped me and my family selling our former home. I didn’t realize selling our home would be so stressful but Michele and her team helped us through some stressful times. Her expertise of the market conditions, responsive communication, proactiveness, and most importantly, customer focused demeanor made our experience that much smoother! Thank you Michele and team for all that you did for us! Shout out to Gisele too!

Buyer, Neshanic Station, NJ – 6/4/2021
Purchasing a home is a huge decision, especially in today’s marketplace. Shari was not only extremely knowledgeable but listened to what we wanted. She assisted in helping us find our absolute dream home that ticked every single criterion on our list. Whenever we had a question or concern she was extremely responsive. We won the home of our dreams and can not possibly thank her enough for her expertise!

Buyer, Neshanic Station, NJ – 6/3/2021

Shari is the kind of personal realtor who goes out of her way to listen and get to know the needs of her clients and then goes 110% to help get their new home. Can’t say enough about her or the Keller Williams agency. You won’t go wrong using their professional services!

Seller, Morristown, NJ – 6/2/2021

We’ve used Shari twice now for purchasing and selling. She’s a professional and a straight-shooter, she says it like it is. I love that in an agent. She’s responsive and did an excellent job for us. She’s awesome and comes highly recommended from us.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 5/31/2021
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and a very caring person. You could call her anytime after hours. Her calming voice always reassured you and made you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 3/30/2021
Michele was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable about the geographic area and houses in general. She knows the area very well. She was very helpful navigating through the mortgage approval process as well. Highly recommend Michelle and her team!

Buyers & Sellers, Somerville, NJ – 3/30/2021

We have worked with Michele in every home sale and purchase we’ve had and cannot recommend her and her team enough! She is patient, knowledgeable, and honest – you can trust that she’s always truly working in your best interest. Over the years she’s not only been a trusted Realtor and referral of the best vendors to work inside our homes, but has also treated us like part of her family. We have come to see her not as just a realtor but also as a partner and a dear friend. We’ve recommended her to everyone we know and will continue to do so! Save yourself the trouble of looking any further! Michele and her teams are true experts and consummate professionals!

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 3/30/2021
Michele was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable about the geographic area and houses in general. She knows the area very well. She was very helpful in navigating through the mortgage approval process as well. Highly recommend Michelle and her team!

Seller, Bernardsville, NJ – 3/24/2021

I always felt important and had all my questions answered quickly and correctly. Her team took charge of everything to assure the closing went smoothly. Michele’s experience is priceless!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/24/2021

If you want your house sold, Michele and her team are the people to enlist! We had a hard time selling our home. Michele took over and I’m happy to say they sold it in a matter of weeks. They did all the negotiating for us. Michele was straightforward in telling us what we needed to do before putting the house on the market. And we were able to obtain outsiders to help like painters. We sincerely appreciate all their hard work and expertise in the business. Thanks, we can rest easy at night now.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/8/2021

Michele is a top-notch agent and very knowledgeable of the current market. Therefore she handled the listing and sale of our home with ease. . She was always there to answer any questions. Would certainly not hesitate to refer Michele to others! Thank you Michele for a job well done!!

Seller, Linden, NJ – 3/4/2021

Shari Pollak guided us through the sale of our home and was there for us every step of the way. And always went above and beyond. Helped us with advice, put us together with the right lawyer when ours wasn’t doing what he should. And got us a great home inspector. All in all a wonderful person to work with who knows her business and is full of integrity and honesty.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/1/2021

“What you really want to look for in a realtor is sales skills, and Michele is an incredible salesperson. Her whole team is top-notch and she is a real student of the business. Her local knowledge and relationships spanning lawyers, town engineering, and handymen are incredible assets throughout the process. Staging and presenting the home to its best possible advantage is her forte. We are thrilled to recommend Michele in all aspects of buying or selling your home.”

Seller & Buyer, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

Michele has been our one and only agent through both the buying of a property and selling of four properties. There is absolutely no one who will work harder for you, answer every question, respond to your every need, and treats each and every client as her first priority. Michele knows real estate inside and out. It doesn’t matter where she is or what she’s doing she never fails to respond to a call or text to ease her clients of any stress they are experiencing. I will work with her, and only her, again and again, and can never thank her enough for helping to make our dreams come true!! Five stars do not do her justice. Even during this pandemic, she was always there for us.

Seller, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

Michele helped me sell my property and I was very happy with her services. She was there every step of the way: advising on cosmetic changes to increase the value, and handling everything from A to Z. We had multiple offers the first few days on the market! She is very experienced, knowledgeable and professional. Best realtor in the area by far.

Seller, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

Michele and her team were very professional. She responded to all my questions and doubts in very short time. Her knowledge of the local market and the process of the transaction was impress. I highly recommended her service.

Seller & Buyer, Branchburg, NJ – 2/24/2021

Michele Klug is the definition of an outstanding realtor. I originally used Michele in 2012 for the sale of my parents’ home and my purchase of a condo. She was fabulous then so when I decided to sell and relocate out of state there was no question of what agency I would use. It was the Michele Klug Team. Trying to sell a home is challenging and stressful…but trying to sell during a pandemic is even more so. Michele was always there for me keeping me calm and making the experience as easy as possible. I would certainly recommend Michele and her team to anyone I know that has the need to sell or buy a home…in fact, I have already. They also used Michele and had a pleasant experience with their sale.

Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 2/19/2021

Michele Klug sells Bridgewater, period! She is the BEST! She sold my house quickly and handled a fierce storm of intense buyers. Michele made me feel like I was her only client when in fact her For Sale signs are plastered all over town! Not only did she sell my Bridgewater home, but she also found my family & me exactly the home of our dreams! LOVE her!

Seller & Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

Michele was amazing to work with. She helped us sell our home that has been in our family for over 100+ years. She respected our deep family roots and emotional connection every step of the way. She found us a new home that not only met but exceeded both our needs and expectations. We were so grateful to have Michele working with us in this crazy market.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

We cannot say enough good things about Michele. She was very knowledgeable about the area, extremely responsive and beyond helpful and a fantastic negotiator. She made a very stressful time (selling a house during a pandemic) a much better experience than anticipated. We highly recommend Michele!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

Michele Klug and her team were outstanding to work with in the sale of my home. She was knowledgeable, and professional, the whole process was very smooth. I would highly recommend the Michele Klug team to anyone. The best in the business.

Seller and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

Michele is Amazing, she handled everything through every step of the process. I would not have ever closed on my beautiful home in the sunset lake community area of Bridgewater without her. I always highly recommend Michele to anyone looking to purchase or sell in Bridgewater.

Seller, Martinsville, – NJ 2/18/2021

Michele Klug and Gisele Neres went above and beyond to help us sell our home in Bridgewater. Their communication and professionalism during this transaction were excellent. I would highly recommend this team!

Renter, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/18/2021

Michele is a very hands-on realtor who has a heart of gold! And couldn’t be happier with my choice of working with her. My search for an apartment began at the pick COVID pandemic. I was very impressed with her professionalism, dedication, negotiation, and results. She made herself available to me at all times and answered any and all questions I had during my leasing process. I can’t thank her enough! Her respectful and welcoming staff is above all, excellent! I highly recommend Michele and her team if you have real estate needs in Bridgewater!

Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 2/17/2021

Michele made the sale process as easy as possible and went the extra mile at all stages. The home we sold was over 200 years old and carried so much charm and history that Michele took the time to research the finer points with anyone that crossed the threshold. She’s an absolute professional, knows the market, and can help navigate through what can be a complex transaction with expertise. Thank you, Michele!!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/17/2021

I had a wonderful experience with Michele Klug and her team. She was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive through a stressful process. All of her advice was spot on. She was always available to answer questions and help make key decisions. Her marketing efforts were great and her name or “brand” and reputation go a long way in Central NJ.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/17/2021

Michele exemplifies what you hope to have in a real estate agent. She both sold my home and assisted in buying my current dream home. I could not imagine using anyone else. She is a true gem.

Buyer, Annandale, NJ – 2/16/2021

Nicole has helped us buy two homes in the past few years. I trust that she always has our best interests in mind when working with her. She understands our needs as well as our budget. Nicole is very knowledgeable about the properties she shows, as well as the surrounding area. I always feel like I am in the best hands when working with Nicole.

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

Michele is the best in the business. We were lucky to have her on our team. She went above and beyond the call of duty in marketing our home and helping us attract qualified buyers and a fair and best price for our home. Her team is also awesome! Always very responsive, addressing our questions, patient, and ready to guide us through the home sales process. Thank you, Michele and team!

Seller and Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 2/13/2021

My wife and I have used Michele multiple times to buy and sell and she is absolutely wonderful! She is knowledgeable, patient, and devoted to her clients. We highly recommend her as she guided us through the entire process and made it easy and enjoyable.

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

Michele is hands down the best estate agent I have ever used. She found me the perfect property in Bridgewater. Her local knowledge and eye for detail are remarkable, she is also a phenomenal negotiator with a keen understanding of the true value of a property. Without her, I would have never found the house I bought. I would highly recommend Michele!

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

Michelle and her team are absolutely wonderful. They know the market so well and have helped me so much. Through finding the perfect rentals and then the perfect home to buy, they have been so supportive. She also has connections with the best lawyers, mortgage companies, etc. She works so hard for you and I would never trust anyone else.

Seller, Warren, NJ and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

Michele and her entire team were extremely easy to work with and experts in helping us sell and buy a new home. We experienced a difficult buyer and Michele and her team made it happen. Very pleased!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/12/2021

Flawless service! Her support team helped to execute every detail. By far the easiest real estate transaction I’ve ever been part of. Bravo, Michele!!

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/11/2021

Excellent staging the house which helped get numerous offers. Expert in the area and selling the house. Great advice and support. The staff that works with Michele are excellent and always there to help.

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 2/10/2021

Michelle and Gisele were professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the process. They were so efficient that they had the house sold before it hit the listings. I give them 5 thumbs up 🙂

Buyer, Franklin Park, NJ – 2/1/2021

“Nicole is AMAZING. This was my first home purchase but the bank was very difficult to work with. I was calling and texting Nicole constantly and she was always available to talk, easing my anxiety and concern. She advocates for her clients and she works hard to get them into their dream home.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 1/25/2021

“Michele Klug and her team are the absolute best! If you are thinking of buying/selling in the Bridgewater area… you do not need to research for an agent further!! We sold our townhouse in NJ during covid and ended up moving to PA… otherwise, we would have happily used her team’s services to purchase a new home as well. Cream of the crop! Would give 10 stars if we could.”

Buyer, East Brunswick, NJ – 1/20/2021

“Would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking to buy a home. He helped my wife and me tremendously find our first home in central Jersey. Being first-time homebuyers, he helped explain and guide us through the process and pointed out things we would have never even known to look for or ask. He was always available, responding to texts and emails usually within minutes. He even set up house tours in the evening to accommodate our work schedules. He’s very easy-going and calm, which definitely helped during those days we would make him look at 4-5 houses a day with us (sorry Nathan). Can’t say enough great things about this guy!”

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 1/05/2021

“Michele Klug has been extremely valuable in selling my properties. She has sold two over the last several years and is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and professional. Her team, especially Gisele, has gone out of their way to assist in getting the sale closed. I highly recommend Michele and her team!”

Buyer, Branchburg, NJ – 1/04/2021

“Simply the best. A joy to work with. She crosses all her T’s and dots all the I’s. Very very knowledgeable. Michelle was very patient with my wife and I until we could find the perfect home for our family. This was our first purchase so we had many questions all of which were answered quickly.”

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 12/31/20

“Michele provided highly professional expertise and service. It was a pleasure working with her and her team. Michele’s team arranged for over 50 personal views of my home. I obtained one offer on day 1 of the listing. The home was sold in a week over the listing price. Security items were provided by the staff as well as marketing materials. The pictures and video of the house were taken by a highly professional photographer. There was a high number of views on the YouTube video.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/30/20

“Michele was fantastic when it came to selling our home. She absolutely knows the market and the area. She and her team came in to make our home showable. They are there with you throughout the whole process, to help make things transition smoothly. I would highly recommend Michele and her team.”

Seller and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/30/20

“Michele was excellent in helping us find our forever home, even though initially we had her running all over the place. She figured out what we wanted and delivered spectacularly. During the process, she and her team were outstanding with anything we needed.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/29/20

“Takes full service to another level. From initial walkthrough to post-closing follow up the Klug Team makes the process very easy. Michele even offered to arrange for a snow plow after we moved out and before we closed! Fully recommend.”

Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 12/29/20

“Michele Klug and her team (Gisele Neres), as well as others, are the best in the business. My home sale had some challenges they were approached with a clear plan and were executed perfectly resulting in 4 offers in one week and offers above the asking price. Michele’s support team (Gisele) is a wealth of knowledge and responsiveness is unmatched. Selling a home is difficult and emotional The Michele Klug Team made it a pleasure.”

Seller, Stockton, NJ – 12/23/20

“Shari assisted us in our home buying 4 years ago and we didn’t hesitate in asking her to list and sell our home now. Shari is very knowledgeable about New Jersey, and the housing market and is totally professional. My wife and I highly recommend Shari for any real estate need.”

5-Star Google Review, Seller, East Brunswick, NJ – 12/21/2020

“We have used Michele to represent us on multiple sales and purchases. She is extremely professional, attentive, and a trusted advisor regarding our real estate. I would highly recommend her and The Michele Klug Team.”

Seller, Fords, NJ – 12/23/2020

“Shari was so helpful in finding a home for my parents. She was kind and patient with them working within their ever changing parameters. It truly was a pleasure. Thank you, Shari!”

5-Star Google Review, Buyer and Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 11/30/2020

“We came back to Michele and her team after our experience with them years ago. They were responsive and looked out for my family. I always got a quick reply to any question with an honest answer, which really helped out decision-making. Her team made the overall process of selling and buying WAY smoother than it could have been.”

Buyer and Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 11/26/2020

“We have used Michele and her team twice over the years. We came back to her without hesitation for the second time after our experience during the first go-around. Michele and her team were responsive. I always had honest answers to my questions quickly. They looked out for my family and made the process way less painful than it could have been.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/21/2020

“Shari really listens to your desires and makes a plan. Then, when you change your mind, she makes a new plan! She is knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and friendly. I wouldn’t call anyone else!!”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/16/2020

“Thoroughly impressed with Shari’s professionalism, dedication, and results. She quickly assessed our home and gave guidance on selling our home, which sold within days of listing. Definitely recommend Shari and the entire Keller Williams team!”

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 11/16/2020

“Shari was fantastic to work with. As my wife and I were new to New Jersey she educated us on the areas and navigated the buying process seamlessly. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to referring her to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/14/2020

“Michele and her team provided excellent service with the sale of our townhouse. They guided us through the entire process of negotiating and accepting offers. Always quick and responsive. Also gave us contacts for contractors for minor house fixes and selling some of our furniture.”

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/5/2020

“Michele helped us to find our dream home in an extremely competitive market. With multiple offers on the home we ultimately purchased, she advised us in a way that led to our bid being accepted. Her expertise is unparalleled, and her guidance was priceless throughout the process. We highly recommend working with Michele Klug!”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/4/2020

“Michele and her Team are extremely professional and responsive. Her marketing was incredible. She sold our house in two days!! Plus she’s with you every step of the way. They are the best!!”

5-Star Google Review, Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

“I could not have sold my house without Michele. The house was unusual and needed a very specific buyer. Michele is realistic, pragmatic, empathetic, and very clever! It was the best decision I made.”

5-Star Google Review, Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

“Michele helped us to find our dream home in an extremely competitive market. With multiple offers on the home we ultimately purchased, she advised us in a way that led to our bid being accepted. Her expertise is unparalleled, and her guidance was priceless throughout the process. We highly recommend working with Michele Klug!”

5-Star Google Review, Seller, Millington, NJ – 11/3/2020

“This is the second time working with Michele. Both homes sold in a very short time. She is great at helping with staging your home with what you have available. Always a friendly answer when you call. Thanks, Michele!”

5-Star Google Review, Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

“Michele and her Team are extremely professional and responsive. Her marketing was incredible. She sold our house quickly!! Plus she’s with you every step of the way right up to closing. They are the best!!”

Seller, Bound Brook, NJ – 10/23/2020

“Shari was very responsive with our sale. Helped guide us through the process. Received over asking price in two days of listing. Great service provided. Would recommend. Very helpful and friendly service.”

Buyer, Warren, NJ – 10/19/2020

“We can’t say enough about Shari – Jersey realtor extraordinaire who far exceeded our expectations for our first home buying experience. She helped us close on our dream home and was there for us every step of the way (literally day or night). As first-time home buyers, Shari always made herself available to answer any of our questions (which were plentiful), offered great advice throughout the process based on what was an obvious wealth of knowledge that only comes from her many years of experience, and made sure no details were overlooked. While these attributes would apply to many realtors, the real thing that sets Shari apart is the feeling of reassurance when working with her… she will always be honest with you and has your best interests at heart!”

Buyer, Millington, NJ – 10/18/2020

“We had no knowledge or contact with Shari before finding this home. She was wonderful. As a real estate appraiser, I have had contact with hundreds upon hundreds of realtors over the past 30 + years and would put Shari at or near the top of the list. She was always accessible and did not try and sell or “oversell” the home to us. She stood up and represented us unbelievably well when the owners did not meet their contractual obligations regarding agreed-upon repairs, and 100% supported us instead of trying to just ‘get the deal closed and done. This is very unusual for some realtors and I am grateful for her diligence, professionalism, communications, and constant availability through a difficult closing process. I would highly recommend her to anyone without hesitation and that is something I would not often do.”

Seller, Warren, NJ – 10/18/2020

“Shari is clearly a real estate expert and has a great feel for the community. She was most responsive and engaged, and just as importantly she is someone you can trust.”

Buyer, Bedminster, NJ – 10/7/2020

“Shari has helped me and my family to find the right property at the right price. Her knowledge of the local neighborhoods and her sense of value is very good. Overall, she’s pretty cool!”

Seller, Piscataway, NJ – 10/7/2020

“Shari is by far the most impressive real estate agent I have ever worked with. She demonstrated her years of experience to get my home listed at the maximum potential/market valued price and helped negotiated the best possible offer – and achieved this within weeks of listing!! Furthermore, her ability to navigate through the closing process, inclusive of inspection demands, municipality requirements, etc, took all the pressure off me as she gladly repeated “I got this” and she delivered every time. She truly treats her clients with the kind of service that is expected and her attention to detail is just impeccable. Thank you Shari again, for making the process look so easy.”

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/18/2020

“Marvis is an absolute rockstar! She recently helped me purchase my first home and I could not have asked for a better agent. She is knowledgeable, caring, and has amazing negotiating skills. She made herself available to me at all times and answered any and all questions I had during the home buying process (which was a lot)! I truly can not recommend her enough. I personally plan to recommend Marvis to anyone I know who is looking to buy and sell a property and use her for all of my future real estate needs. If you are looking to buy or sell at this time, do yourself a favor and contact Marvis! You will not be disappointed!”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/17/2020

“If you want your home sold quickly and with the utmost personal attention, expertise and professionalism, call Michele Klug! Michele guided me through the process of selling my home from listing through the final walk-through, skillfully negotiated with all parties involved and marketed my home in all possible channels. She answered my newbie questions very responsively and relieved the stress of selling a home, which was so important to me. Michele gets the job done – her outstanding work had my house sold in just over one week. I can’t thank her enough. I would be remiss not to mention Michele’s support team. They are stellar as well and just like her, are focused on client care and have the local knowledge and expertise to make your home selling experience successful and stress-free. If you’re thinking about selling your home, there’s only one person that will provide the service excellence and expertise you’re looking for – Michele Klug. Don’t wait, give her a call today. You’ll be happy you did!”

Buyer & Seller, Bernardsville, NJ – 9/16/2020

“Michele is a seasoned professional who makes the home buying process easier. She is very responsive and communicates timely when needed. Michele’s personality is friendly and she makes you feel that you are her #1 client. Throughout the buying process, I relied on her advice and she did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great realtor who is personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.”

Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 9/9/2020

“I am very impressed with the way Michele and her team work and make it happen. They are go-getters, result-oriented, full of knowledge & expertise, and capable of handling any situation. I can say this because I dealt with them twice in the last 6 months. If you have to sell, they price the real estate right, they sell it fast and execute the deal smoothly without any hurdles. With this team, your real estate is as good as cash. If you have to buy, they advise you intelligently. For any question their answer is simply ‘it will be done’. And they do it and deliver 100%. Keep it up, Michele and Gisele!!”

Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 9/9/2020

“It’s not just Michele you get a team of people to help, thank you for all your help in the selling process. Will definitely use her services again next time around!”

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/9/2020

“Very professional and friendly; was helpful from day one to the entire time throughout the process. I am glad to have such a nice person, I could believe I wouldn’t be able to close without Klug’s help. Hoping to work with you in the future business.”

Seller, Branchburg, NJ – 9/8/2020

Michele proved many times over to be a very efficient, knowledgeable agent. She always gave excellent advice and kept us informed at every turn. Michele gave very good advice while we had no idea how to get the house ready for the market. She promptly returned every call and helped us with all the decisions. Anyone lucky enough to have Michele as their REAL Estate Agent either buying or selling, will not be disappointed.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/8/2020

“Highly recommend Michele and her fine team. Michele has great market knowledge coupled with experience and expertise in real estate. The sales process started with her assessment of our home. The pictures and brochure that she and her staff developed were outstanding. During the sale process, she was always available day or night and I found her advice and input very helpful. In the end, we sold quickly and at a very good price. For those thinking about selling, I would suggest you meet with Michele and you will realize quickly why you should list with her.”

Seller, Warren, NJ – 8/20/2020

“Shari’s professionalism, communication, and service are definitely 5 stars! She sold our house in record time and managed the process seamlessly. From day 1, Shari was knowledgeable, hardworking, and always available. She is a person of integrity and honesty. And she is personable and a lot of fun! Definitely hire Shari and her team, we highly recommend them!”

Buyer, Shark River Hills, Neptune, NJ – 8/19/2020

“Nicole was amazing. She made it easy and a smooth process not only but also an existing process. When we were scared that we would not get the house she made sure that no one could take it from us. Nicole was there to make us think about the positive and gave us hope.”

Buyer, Long Valley, NJ – 8/17/2020

“Nicole was an amazing and fun realtor she helped us through buying our home, not only made it easy for us but also made it fun.I personally will recommend her to other people thinking of buying a new home.”

Seller, Peapack-Gladstone, NJ – 8/16/2020

“Working with Nicole was a pleasure, she is a no-nonsense realtor, very attentive, straightforward, and always just a phone call or text away with a quick response. She stood by us during our complicated house transaction with confidence and guidance throughout each step. I would highly recommend her as an agent.”

Buyer & Seller, Warren, NJ – 8/3/2020

“After a bad experience with a previous agent that failed to sell my house within the 6 months period, as she priced the house too high from the beginning, Marvis was able to price it right and sold it in less than 60 days. She also found us a great house in the town we were looking for. She is extremely committed to her clients. She can relate to people on a personal level and treats her clients like family. She listened to all our concerns, and she is always there to answer all our questions and guide us through the stressful process. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family, as she truly is a gem.”

Buyer, Hillsborough, NJ – 7/31/2020

“I have no words to describe her. She is very helpful. She always responds to calls and she is always ready to help you. She was always too on the ideas and always gave me information about any new house in the market. I had 3 realtors before her and I am glad that I chose Shari as my realtor. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much Shari for getting our dream house.”

Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 7/21/2020

“Shari is Godsend. My husband and I have put our trust in her experience and knowledge on the purchase and sale of our home. She has the experience and know how to handle the toughest situations and will resolve them to your benefit. She’s honest, hardworking and a person who will be a trustworthy companion throughout the entire buyer/seller process.”

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ- 6/24/2020

“Shari is very knowledgeable in the area we were looking for homes and was excellent in getting us the right home that was perfect for our family. She answered every little question we had as first-time home buyers and was very specific about the pros and cons of each property we visited. She is very accommodating and flexible to set up appointments with the sellers for home viewing during our available time and was always present at the site before we reached.”

Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 6/23/2020

“Such a great experience working with her. She was so responsible and quick in responding to all our doubts. Highly recommendable as she’s a knowledgeable person. Overall we had a wonderful experience with Shari Pollak.”

Buyer, Madison ,NJ – 4/18/2020

“We were blessed to have Shari Pollak as our agent – she knows the market and homes; she pointed out flaws and highlighted advantages. We learned about neighborhoods and buildings, and found our new sanctuary.”

Buyer, Basking Ridge, NJ – 4/16/2020

“To say that Shari went above and beyond to find the perfect house in Basking Ridge for my husband and I is a huge understatement. We had a long wish list, and Shari managed to find a house that checked all of our boxes (something I didn’t think was possible!). From our first phone call, it was very clear that Shari would find our home for us. When going through houses, she was truly listening to what we liked and disliked, and used that information to help recommend properties. She always made herself available to talk to us and show us properties until we came across one. Shari was a true pleasure to work with during the entire process and was fantastic when we got to the negotiation process. She knows the area inside and out. I would highly recommend Shari to friends and family who are either buying or selling.”

Buyer, Basking Ridge, NJ – 4/16/2020

“Shari is wonderful to work with. We were searching with other realtors in the area for over 6 months without much progress. When we switched to Shari, she was able to help us find homes not even listed yet. She knew what we were looking for and actively sought out those homes for us. I cannot recommend her strongly enough to anyone looking in this area.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ –  2/7/2020

“We loved working with Michele and her team. Questions were answered promptly. Michele and her team did an outstanding job with the listing of our property through the closing.”

Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/16/2020

“Experience shows! My sibling and I faced the difficult situation of selling our childhood home after our elderly father passed. We interviewed more than one agent and liked Michele immediately. She had great market knowledge, good staging ideas, and an open, direct communication style. She pursued our business diligently and yet, she did so in such a pleasant, low-key, and respectful manner that we gladly signed with her. Honestly, we never felt “pushed” at any point in the process – which we greatly appreciated. Like any smart professional, she also maintains an outstanding “back office” support team, a key differentiator I’m sure when it comes to keeping up the myriad administrative aspects inherent to a successful real estate business. All in all, a great experience… and the proof is in the pudding as they say…we were delighted with the final sale!”

Seller, Washington, NJ – 1/28/2020

“Shari is an amazing person who makes you feel very comfortable. She dealt with the sale of our house like her own personal property. From the beginning to the end of the sale, I could not have asked for a better realtor. She had always given the right advice for someone like me who is very amateur in real estate-related stuff. I would like to call her my friend rather than a realtor who I met through Keller Williams. I am very grateful for her service and blessed to have her as a friend.”

Renter, Bedminster, NJ – 1/26/2020

“Marvis went above and beyond to get me a place! 3-day negotiations, all for a lease! I definitely appreciated her perseverance. Her warm demeanor is both professional and friendly. I would recommend her for any real estate transaction. She’s got great negotiation skills!”

Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 1/17/2020

“She is an excellent person and a professional. She worked with us day and night. She went above and beyond to get us the house we wanted. As cliche as it is, we feel like she can definitely move mountains if it was between us and our new home!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED – yes all caps!!”

Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 1/09/2020

“Couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor. Marvis is a great person to work with, really understood our unique situation and got us exactly what we wanted. She is honest and reliable and gets the job done, also a delight to be with :-)”

Buyer, Westampton Township, NJ – 1/03/2020

“Nicole is a very patient and thoughtful realtor. She takes the time to understand her client’s wants & needs and does her best to make the best recommendations. She is knowledgeable in her area and helps with every aspect of your home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”