Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    Thank you to all of our clients for your 5-Star Reviews, high recommendations and referrals! We so appreciate working with you!

     

    (Photos are just a small sampling of our happy clients!)

    Local knowledge    Process expertise    Responsiveness      Negotiation skills

    Buyers, Neshanic Station, NJ – 6/4/2021
    Purchasing a home is a huge decision especially in today’s marketplace. Shari was not only extremely knowledgeable but listened to what we wanted. She assisted in helping us find our absolute dream home that ticked every single criteria on our list. Whenever we had a question or concern she was extremely responsive. We won the home of our dreams and can not possibly thank her enough for her expertise!

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 5/31/2021
    Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and a very caring person. You could call her anytime after hours. Her calming voice always reassured you and made you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!

    Buyers, Warren, NJ – 3/30/2021
    Michele was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable about the geographic area and houses in general. She knows the area very well. She was very helpful navigating through the mortgage approval process as well. Highly recommend Michelle and her team!

    Buyers & Sellers, Somerville, NJ – 3/30/2021

    We have worked with Michele in every home sale and purchase we’ve had and cannot recommend her and her team enough! She is patient, knowledgeable, and honest – you can trust that she’s always truly working in your best interest. Over the years she’s not only been a trusted Realtor and referral of the best vendors to work inside our homes, but has also treated us like part of her family. We have come to see her not as just a realtor but also a partner and a dear friend. We’ve recommended her to everyone we know and will continue to do so! Save yourself the trouble of looking any further! Michele and her team are true experts and consummate professionals!

    Buyers, Warren, NJ – 3/30/2021
    Michele was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable about the geographic area and houses in general. She knows the area very well. She was very helpful navigating through the mortgage approval process as well. Highly recommend Michelle and her team!

    Seller, Bernardsville, NJ – 3/24/2021

    I always felt important and had all my questions answered quickly and correctly. Her team took charge of everything to assure the closing went smoothly. Michele’s experience is priceless!

    Sellers, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/24/2021

    If you want your house sold, Michele and her team are the people to enlist! We had a hard time selling our home. Michele took over and I’m happy to say they sold it in a matter of weeks. They did all the negotiating for us. Michele was straightforward telling us what we needed to do before putting the house on the market. And we were able to obtain outsiders to help like painters. We sincerely appreciate all their hard work and expertise in the business. Thanks, we can rest easy at night now.

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/8/2021

    Michele is a top notch agent! Very knowledgeable of the current market. Therefore she handled the listing and sale of our home with ease. . She was always there to answer any questions. Would certainly not hesitate to refer Michele to others! Thank you Michele for a job well done!!

    Seller, Linden, NJ – 3/4/2021

    Shari Pollak guided us through the sale of our home and was there for us every step of the way. And always went above and beyond. Helped us with advise, put us together with the right lawyer when ours wasn’t doing what he should. And got us a great home inspector. All in all a wonderful person to work with who knows her business and is full of integrity and honesty.

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 3/1/2021

    “What you really want to look for in a realtor is sales skills, and Michele is an incredible sales person. Her whole team is top notch and she is a real student of the business. Her local knowledge and relationships spanning lawyers, town engineering, and handymen is an incredible asset throughout the process. Staging and presenting the home to its best possible advantage is her forte. We are thrilled to recommend Michele in all aspects of buying or selling your home.”

    Seller & Buyer, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

    Michele has been our one and only agent through both the buying of a property and selling of four properties. There is absolutely no one who will work harder for you, answer every question, respond to your every need and treats each and every client as her first priority. Michele knows real estate inside and out. It doesn’t matter where she is or what she’s doing she never fails to respond to a call or text to ease her clients of any stress they are experiencing. I will work with her, and only her, again and again, and can never thank her enough for helping to make our dreams come true!! Five stars do not do her justice. Even during this pandemic she was always there for us.

    Seller, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

    Michele helped me sell my property and I was very happy with her services. She was there every step of the way: advising on cosmetic changes to increase the value, and handling everything from A to Z. We had multiple offers the first few days on the market! She is very experienced, knowledgeable and professional. Best realtor in the area by far.

    Seller, Bridgewater – 2/25/2021

    Michele and her team were very professional. She responded on all my questions and doubts in very short time. Her knowledge about local market and process of the transaction was impress. I highly recommended her service.

    Seller & Buyer, Branchburg, NJ – 2/24/2021

    Michele Klug is the definition of an outstanding realtor. I originally used Michele in 2012 for the sale of my parents home and my purchase of a condo. She was fabulous then so when I decided to sell and relocate out of state there was no question of what agency I would use. It was the Michele Klug Team. Trying to sell a home is challenging and stressful…but trying to sell during a pandemic is even more so. Michele was always there for me keeping me calm and making the experience as easy as possible. I would certainly recommend Michele and her team to anyone I know that has the need to sell or buy a home…in fact, I have already. They also used Michele and had a pleasant experience with their sale.

    Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 2/19/2021

    Michele Klug sells Bridgewater, period! She is the BEST! She sold my house quickly and handled a fierce storm of intense buyers. Michele made me feel like I was her only client when in fact her for sale signs are plastered all over town! Not only did she sell my Bridgewater home, she found my family & I exactly the home of our dreams! LOVE her!

    Seller & Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

    Michele was amazing to work with. She helped us sell our home that has been in our family for over 100+ years. She respected our deep family roots and emotional connection every step of the way. She found us a new home that not only met but exceeded both our needs and expectations. We were so grateful to have Michele working with us in this crazy market.

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

    We cannot say enough good things about Michele. She was very knowledgeable about the area, extremely responsive and beyond helpful and a fantastic negotiator. She made a very stressful time (selling a house during a pandemic) a much better experience than anticipated. We highly recommend Michele!

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

    Michele Klug and her team were outstanding to work with in the sale of my home. She was knowledgeable, professional, the whole process was very smooth. I would highly recommend the Michele Klug team to anyone. The best in the business.

    Seller and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/19/2021

    Michele is Amazing, she handled everything through every step of the process. I would not have ever closed on my beautiful home in the sunset lake community area of Bridgewater without her. I always highly recommend Michele for anyone looking to purchase or sell in Bridgewater.

    Seller, Martinsville, – NJ 2/18/2021

    Michele Klug and Gisele Neres went above and beyond to help us sell our home in Bridgewater. Their communication and professionalism with this transaction was excellent. I would highly recommend this team!

    Renter, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/18/2021

    Michele is a very hands on realtor who has a heart of gold! And couldn’t be happier with my choice of working with her. My search for an apartment began at the pick COVID pandemic. I was very impressed with her professionalism, dedication, negotiation and results. She made herself available to me at all times and answered any and all questions I had during my leasing process. I can’t thank her enough! Her respectful and welcoming staff is above all, excellent! I highly recommend Michele and her team if you have real estate needs in Bridgewater!

    Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 2/17/2021

    Michele made the sale process as easy as possible and went the extra mile at all stages. The home we sold was over 200 years old and carried so much charm and history that Michele took the time to research the finer points with anyone that crossed the threshold. She’s an absolute proffessional, knows the market and can help navigate through what can be a complex transaction with expertise. Thank you Michele!!

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/17/2021

    I had a wonderful experience with Michele Klug and her team. She was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and supportive through a stressful process. All of her advice was spot on. She was always available to answer questions and help make key decisions. Her marketing efforts were great and her name or “brand” and reputation goes a long way in Central NJ.

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/17/2021

    Michele exemplifies what you hope to have in a real estate agent. She both sold my home and assisted in buying my current dream home. I could not imagine using anyone else. She is a true gem.

    Buyer, Annandale, NJ – 2/16/2021

    Nicole has helped us buy two homes in the past few years. I trust that she always has our best interests in mind when working with her. She understands our needs as well as budget. Nicole is very knowledge on the properties she shows, as well as the surrounding area. I always feel like I am in the best hands when working with Nicole.

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

    Michele is the best in the business. We were lucky to have her on our team. She went above and beyond the call of duty in marketing our home and helping us attract qualified buyers and a fair and best price for our home. Her team is also awesome! Always very responsive, addressing our questions, patient and ready to guide us through the home sales process. Thank you Michele and team!

    Seller and Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 2/13/2021

    My wife and I have used Michele multiple times to buy and sell and she is absolutely wonderful! She is knowledgeable, patient and is devoted to her clients. We highly recommend her as she guided us through the entire process and made it easy and enjoyable.

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

    Michele is hands down the best estate agent I have ever used. She found me the perfect property in Bridgewater. Here local knowledge and eye for detail is remarkable, she is also a phenomenal negotiator with keen understanding of true value of a property. Without her I would have never found the house I bought. I would highly recommend Michele!

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

    Michelle and her team are absolutely wonderful. They know the market so well and have helped me so much. Through finding the perfect rentals and then the perfect home to buy, they have been so supportive. She also has connections with the best lawyers, mortgage companies, etc. She works so hard for you and I would never trust anyone else.

    Seller, Warren, NJ and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/13/2021

    Michele and her entire team were extremely easy to work with and experts in helping us sell and buy a new home. We experienced a difficult buyer and Michele and her team made it happen. Very pleased!

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/12/2021

    Flawless service! Her support team helped to execute every detail. By far the easiest real estate transaction I’ve ever been part of. Bravo, Michele!!

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/11/2021

    Excellent staging the house which helped get numerous offers. Expert in the area and selling the house. Great advice and support. The staff that works with Michele are excellent and always there to help.

    Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 2/10/2021

    Michelle and Gisele were professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. They were so efficient that they had the house sold before it hit the listings. I give them 5 thumbs up 🙂

    Buyer, Franklin Park, NJ – 2/1/2021

    “Nicole is AMAZING. This was my first home purchase but the bank was very difficult to work with. I was calling and texting Nicole constantly and she was always available to talk, ease my anxiety and concern. She advocates for her clients and she works hard to get them into their dream home.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 1/25/2021

    “Michele Klug and her team are the absolute best! If you are thinking of buying/selling in the Bridgewater area… you do not need to research for an agent further!! We sold our townhouse in NJ during covid and ended up moving to PA… otherwise we would have happily used her team’s services to purchase a new home as well. Cream of the crop! Would give 10 stars if we could.”

    Buyer, East Brunswick, NJ – 1/20/2021

    “Would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking to buy a home. He helped my wife and I tremendously find our first home in central Jersey. Being first time homebuyers, he helped explain and guide us through the process and pointed out things we would have never even known to look for or ask. He was always available, responding to texts and emails usually within minutes. He even set up house tours in the evening to accommodate our work schedules. He’s very easy going and calm, which definitely helped during those days we would make him look at 4-5 houses a day with us (sorry Nathan). Can’t say enough great things about this guy!”

    Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 1/05/2021

    “Michele Klug has been extremely valuable in selling my properties. She has sold two over the last several years and is very knowledgeable, easy to work with and professional. Her team, especially Gisele, has gone out of their way to assist in getting the sale closed. I highly recommend Michele and her team!”

    Buyer, Branchburg, NJ – 1/04/2021

    “Simply the best. A joy to work with. She crosses all her T’s and dots all the I’s. Very very knowledgeable. Michelle was very patient with my wife and I until we could find our perfect home for our family. This was our first purchase so we had many questions all of which were answered quickly.”

    Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 12/31/20

    “Michele provided highly professional expertise and service. It was a pleasure working with her and her team. Michele’s team arranged for over 50 personal views of my home. I obtained one offer on day 1 of the listing. The home was sold in a week over the listing price. Security items were provided by the staff as well as marketing materials. The pictures and video of the house were taken by a highly professional photographer. There were high number of views on the YouTube video.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/30/20

    “Michele was fantastic when it came to selling our home. She absolutely knows the market and the area. Her and her team came in to make our home showable. They are there with you throughout the whole process, to help make things transition smoothly. I would highly recommend Michele and her team.”

    Seller and Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/30/20

    “Michele was excellent in helping us find our forever home, even though initially we had her running all over the place. She figured out what we wanted and delivered spectacularly. During the process, her and her team were outstanding with anything we needed.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 12/29/20

    “Takes full service to another level. From initial walkthrough to post closing follow up the Klug Team makes the process very easy. Michele even offered to arrange for a snow plow after we moved out and before we closed! Fully recommend.”

    Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 12/29/20

    “Michele Klug and her team (Gisele Neres) as well as others are the best in the business. My home sell had some challenges they were approached with a clear plan and was executed perfectly resulting in 4 offers in one week and offers above asking price. Michele’s support team (Gisele) is a wealth of knowledge and responsiveness is unmatched. Selling a home is difficult and emotional The Michele Klug Team made it a pleasure.”

    Seller, Stockton, NJ – 12/23/20

    “Shari assisted us in our home buying 4 years ago and we didn’t hesitate in asking her to list and sell our home now. Shari is very knowledgeable about New Jersey, the housing market and is totally professional. My wife and I highly recommend Shari for any real estate need.”

    5-Star Google Review, Seller, East Brunswick, NJ – 12/21/2020

    “We have used Michele to represent us on multiple sales and purchases. She is extremely professional, attentive and is a trusted advisor regarding our real estate. I would highly recommend her and The Michele Klug Team.”

    Seller, Fords, NJ – 12/23/2020

    “Shari was so helpful in finding a home for my parents. She was kind and patient with them working within their ever changing parameters. It truly was a pleasure. Thank you Shari!”

    5-Star Google Review, Buyer and Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 11/30/2020

    “We came back to Michele and her team after our experience with them years ago. They were responsive and looked out for my family. I always got a quick reply to any question with an honest answer, which really helped out decision making. Her team made the overall process of selling and buying WAY smoother than it could have been.”

    Buyer and Seller, Bedminster, NJ – 11/26/2020

    “We have used Michele and her team twice over the years. We came back to her without hesitation for the second time after our experience during the first go-around. Michele and her team were responsive. I always had honest answers to my questions quickly. They looked out for my family and made the process way less painful than it could have been.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/21/2020

    “Shari really listens to your desires and makes a plan. Then, when you change your mind, she makes a new plan! She is knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and friendly. I wouldn’t call anyone else!!”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/16/2020

    “Thoroughly impressed with Shari’s professionalism, dedication, and results. She quickly assessed our home and gave guidance on selling our home, which sold within days of listing. Definitely recommend Shari and the entire Keller Williams team!”

    Buyer, Warren, NJ – 11/16/2020

    “Shari was fantastic to work with. As my wife and I were new to New Jersey she educated us on the areas and navigated the buying process seamlessly. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to referring her to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/14/2020

    “Michele and her team provided excellent service with the sale of our townhouse. They guided us with the entire process of negotiating and accepting offers. Always quick and responsive. Also gave us contacts for contractors for minor house fixes and and selling some of our furniture.”

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/5/2020

    “Michele helped us to find our dream home in an extremely competitive market. With multiple offers on the home we ultimately purchased, she advised us in a way that led to our bid being accepted. Her expertise is unparalleled, and her guidance was priceless throughout the process. We highly recommend working with Michele Klug!”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/4/2020

    “Michele and her Team are extremely professional and responsive. Her marketing was incredible. She sold our house in two days!! Plus she’s with you every step of the way. They are the best!!”

    5-Star Google Review, Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

    “I could not have sold my house without Michele. The house was unusual and needed a very specific buyer. Michele is realistic, pragmatic, empathetic and very clever! It was the best decision I made.”

    5-Star Google Review, Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

    “Michele helped us to find our dream home in an extremely competitive market. With multiple offers on the home we ultimately purchased, she advised us in a way that led to our bid being accepted. Her expertise is unparalleled, and her guidance was priceless throughout the process. We highly recommend working with Michele Klug!”

    5-Star Google Review, Seller, Millington, NJ – 11/3/2020

    “This is the second time working with Michele. Both homes sold in a very short time. She is great on helping with staging your home with what you have available. Always a friendly answer when you call. Thanks Michele!”

    5-Star Google Review, Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 11/3/2020

    “Michele and her Team are extremely professional and responsive. Her marketing was incredible. She sold our house quickly!! Plus she’s with you every step of the way right up to closing. They are the best!!”

    Seller, Bound Brook, NJ – 10/23/2020

    “Shari was very responsive with our sale. Helped guide us through process. Received over asking price in two days of listing. Great service provided. Would recommend. Very helpful and friendly service.”

    Buyer, Warren, NJ – 10/19/2020

    “We can’t say enough about Shari – Jersey realtor extraordinaire who far exceeded our expectations for our first home buying experience. She helped us close on our dream home and was there for us every step of the way (literally day or night). As first time home buyers, Shari always made herself available to answer any of our questions (which were plentiful), offered great advice throughout the process based on what was an obvious wealth of knowledge that only comes from her many years of experience, and made sure no details were overlooked. While these attributes would apply to many realtors, the real thing that sets Shari apart is the feeling of reassurance when working with her… she will always be honest with you and has your best interests at heart!”

    Buyer, Millington, NJ – 10/18/2020

    “We had no knowledge or contact with Shari before finding this home. She was wonderful. As a real estate appraiser, I have had contact with hundreds upon hundreds of realtors over the past 30 + years and would put Shari at or near the top of the list. She was always accessible and did not try and sell or “oversell” the home to us. She stood up and represented us unbelievably well when the owners did not meet their contractual obligations regarding agreed upon repairs, and 100% supported us instead of trying to just ‘get he deal closed and done. This is very unusual for some realtors and I am grateful for her diligence, professionalism, communications, and constant availability through a difficult closing process. I would highly recommend her to anyone without hesitation and that is something I would not often do.”

    Seller, Warren, NJ – 10/18/2020

    “Shari is clearly a real estate expert and has a great feel for the community. She was most responsive and engaged, and just as importantly she is someone you can trust.”

    Buyer, Bedminster, NJ – 10/7/2020

    “Shari has helped me and my family to find the right property at the right price. Her knowledge of the local neighborhoods and her sense of value are very good. Overall, she’s pretty cool!”

    Seller, Piscataway, NJ – 10/7/2020

    “Shari is by far the most impressive real estate agent I have ever worked with. She demonstrated her years of experience to get my home listed at the maximum potential/market valued price and helped negotiated the best possible offer – and achieved this within weeks of listing!! Furthermore, her ability to navigate through the closing process, inclusive of inspection demands, municipality requirements, etc, took all the pressure off me as she gladly repeated “I got this” and she delivered every time. She truly treats her clients with the kind of service that is expected and her attention to detail is just impeccable. Thank you Shari again, for making the process look so easy.”

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/18/2020

    “Marvis is an absolute rockstar! She recently helped me purchase my first home and I could not have asked for a better agent. She is knowledgeable, caring and has amazing negotiating skills. She made herself available to me at all times and answered any and all questions I had during the home buying process (which was a lot)! I truly can not recommend her enough. I personally plan to recommend Marvis to anyone I know who is looking to buy and sell property and use her for all of my future real estate needs. If you are looking to buy or sell at this time, do yourself a favor and contact Marvis! You will not be disappointed!”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/17/2020

    “If you want your home sold quickly and with the utmost personal attention, expertise and professionalism, call Michele Klug! Michele guided me through the process of selling my home from listing through final walk-through, skillfully negotiated with all parties involved and marketed my home in all possible channels. She answered my newbie questions very responsively and relieved the stress of selling a home, which was so important to me. Michele gets the job done – her outstanding work had my house sold in just over one week. I can’t thank her enough. I would be remiss not to mention Michele’s support team. They are stellar as well and just like her, are focused on client care and have the local knowledge and expertise to make your home selling experience successful and stress-free. If you’re thinking about selling your home, there’s only one person that will provide the service excellence and expertise you’re looking for – Michele Klug. Don’t wait, give her a call today. You’ll be happy you did!”

    Buyer & Seller, Bernardsville, NJ – 9/16/2020

    “Michele is a seasoned professional who makes the home buying process easier. She is very responsive and communicates timely when needed. Michele’s personality is friendly and she makes you feel that you are her #1 client. Throughout the buying process, I relied on her advice and she did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great realtor who is personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.”

    Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 9/9/2020

    “I am very impressed with the way Michele and her team works and make it happen. They are go getters, result oriented, full of knowledge & expertise and capable of handling any situation. I can say this because i dealt with them twice in last 6 months. If you have to sell, they price the real estate right, they sell it fast, execute the deal smoothly without any hurdles. With this team, your real estate is as good as cash. If you have to buy, they advise you intelligently. For any question there answer is simply ‘it will be done’. And they do it and deliver 100%. Keep it up Michele and Gisele!!”

    Seller, Basking Ridge, NJ – 9/9/2020

    “It’s not just Michele you get a team of people to help, thank you for all your help in the selling process. Will definitely use her services again next time round!”

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/9/2020

    “Very professional and friendly, was helpful from day one to the entire time throughout the process. I am glad to have such a nice person, I could believe I wouldn’t be able to close without Klug’s help. Hoping to work with you in the future business.”

    Seller, Branchburg, NJ – 9/8/2020

    Michele proved many times over to be a very efficient, knowledgeable agent. She always gave excellent advice and kept us informed at every turn. Michele gave very good advice while we had no idea as to how to get the house ready for the market. She promptly returned every call and helped us in all the decisions. Anyone lucky enough to have Michele as their REAL Estate Agent either buying or selling, will not be disappointed.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 9/8/2020

    “Highly recommend Michele and her fine team. Michele has great market knowledge coupled with experience and expertise in real estate. The sales process started with her assessment of our home. The pictures and brochure that she and her staff developed were outstanding. During the sale process she was always available day or night and I found her advice and input very helpful. In the end we sold quickly and at a very good price. For those thinking about selling I would suggest you meet with Michele and you will realize quickly why you should list with her.”

    Seller, Warren, NJ – 8/20/2020

    “Shari’s professionalism, communication and service is definitely 5 stars! She sold our house in record time and managed the process seamlessly. From day 1, Shari was knowledgeable, hardworking, and always available. She is a person of integrity and honesty. And she is personable and a lot of fun! Definitely hire Shari and her team, we highly recommend them!”

    Buyer, Shark River Hills, Neptune, NJ – 8/19/2020

    “Nicole was amazing. She made it easy and a smooth process not only that but also an existing process. When we were scared that we would not get the house she made sure that no one could take it from us. Nicole was there to make us think on the positive and gave us hope.”

    Buyer, Long Valley, NJ – 8/17/2020

    “Nicole was an amazing and fun realtor she helped us through buying our home, not only made it easy for us but also made it fun.I personally will recommend her to other people thinking of buying a new home.”

    Seller, Peapack-Gladstone, NJ – 8/16/2020

    “Working with Nicole was a pleasure, she is a no nonsense realtor, very attentive, straightforward, and always just a phone call or text away with a quick response. She stood by us during our complicated house transaction with confidence and guidance throughout each step. I would highly recommend her as an agent.”

    Buyer & Seller, Warren, NJ – 8/3/2020

    “After a bad experience with a previous agent that failed to sell my house within the 6 months period, as she priced the house too high from the beginning, Marvis was able to price it right and sold it in less than 60 days. She also found us a great house in the town we were looking for. She is extremely committed to her clients. She can relate to people on a personal level and treats her clients like family. She listened to all our concerns, and she is always there to answer all our questions and guide us through the stressful process. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family, as she truly is a gem.”

    Buyer, Hillsborough, NJ – 7/31/2020

    “I have no words to describe her. She is very helpful. She always responds to calls and she is always ready to help you. She was always too on the ideas and always gave me information about any new house in the market. I had 3 realtors before her and I am glad that I chose Shari as my realtor. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much Shari for getting our dream house.”

    Seller, Martinsville, NJ – 7/21/2020

    “Shari is Godsend. My husband and I have put our trust in her experience and knowledge on a purchase and a sale of our home. She has the experience and know how to handle the toughest situations and will resolve them to your benefit. She’s honest, hardworking and a person who will be a trustworthy companion throughout the entire buyer/seller process.”

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ- 6/24/2020

    “Shari is very knowledgeable in the area we were looking for homes and was excellent in getting us the right home that was perfect for our family. She answered every little question we had as first time home buyers and was very specific about the pros and cons of each property we visited. She is very accommodating and flexible to set up appointments with the sellers for home viewing during our available time and was always present at the site before we reached.”

    Buyer, Bridgewater, NJ – 6/23/2020

    “Such a great experience working with her. She was so responsible and quick in responding to all our doubts. Highly recommendable as she’s a knowledgeable person. Overall we had a wonderful experience with Shari Pollak.”

    Buyer, Madison ,NJ – 4/18/2020

    “We were blessed to have Shari Pollak as our agent – she knows the market and homes; she pointed out flaws and highlighted advantages. We learned about neighborhoods and buildings, and found our new sanctuary.”

    Buyer, Basking Ridge, NJ – 4/16/2020

    “To say that Shari went above and beyond to find the perfect house in Basking Ridge for my husband and I is a huge understatement. We had a long wish list, and Shari managed to find a house that checked all of our boxes (something I didn’t think was possible!). From our first phone call, it was very clear that Shari would find our home for us. When going through houses, she was truly listening to what we liked and disliked, and used that information to help recommend properties. She always made herself available to talk to us and show us properties until we came across the one. Shari was a true pleasure to work with during the entire process, and was fantastic when we got to the negotiation process. She knows the area inside and out. I would highly recommend Shari to friends and family who are either buying or selling.”

    Buyer, Basking Ridge, NJ – 4/16/2020

    “Shari is wonderful to work with. We were searching with other realtors in the area for over 6 months without much progress. When we switched to Shari, she was able to help us find homes not even listed yet. She knew what we were looking for and actively sought out those homes for us. I cannot recommend her strongly enough to anyone looking in this area.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ –  2/7/2020

    “We loved working with Michele and her team. Questions were answered promptly. Michele and her team did an outstanding job with the listing of our property through the closing.”

    Seller, Bridgewater, NJ – 2/16/2020

    “Experience shows! My sibling and I faced the difficult situation of selling our childhood home after our elderly father passed. We interviewed more than one agent and liked Michele immediately. She had great market knowledge, good staging ideas, and an open, direct communication style. She pursued our business diligently and yet, she did so in such a pleasant, low-key and respectful manner that we gladly signed with her. Honestly, we never felt “pushed” at any point in the process – which we greatly appreciated. Like any smart professional, she also maintains an outstanding “back office” support team, a key differentiator I’m sure when it comes to keeping up the myriad administrative aspects inherent to a successful real estate business. All in all, a great experience… and the proof is in the pudding as they say…we were delighted with the final sale!”

    Seller, Washington, NJ – 1/28/2020

    “Shari is an amazing person who makes you feel very comfortable. She dealt with the sale of our house like her own personal property. From the beginning to the end of the sale, I could not have asked for a better realtor. She had always given the right advises for someone like me who is very amateur in real estate related stuff. I would like to call her my friend rather than a realtor who I met through Keller Williams. I am very grateful for her service and blessed to have her as a friend.”

    Renter, Bedminster, NJ – 1/26/2020

    “Marvis went above and beyond to get me a place! 3-day negotiations, all for a lease! I definitely appreciated her perseverance. Her warm demeanor is both professional and friendly. I would recommend her for any real estate transaction. She’s got great negotiation skills!”

    Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 1/17/2020

    “She is an excellent person and a professional. She worked with us day and night. She went above and beyond to get us the house we wanted. As cliche as it is, but We feel like she can definitely move mountains if it was between us and our new home!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED – yes all caps!!”

    Buyer, Martinsville, NJ – 1/09/2020

    “Couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor. Marvis is a great person to work with, really understood our unique situation and got us exactly what we wanted. She is honest and reliable and gets the job done, also a delight to be with :-)”

    Buyer, Westampton Township, NJ – 1/03/2020

    “Nicole is a very patient and thoughtful realtor. She takes the time to understand her client’s wants & needs, and does her best to make the best recommendations. She is knowledgeable in her area, and helps with every aspect of your home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

    Follow us on social to keep up to date on the latest trends and news!